play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Expressway - Premium Select

At Expressway - Premium Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Expressway - Premium Select

Expressway - Premium Select
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service, top class cars.

    By Grant Arnott on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class service throughout the whole process, forget your main dealers and large franchises with their fake 5 star claims. Give this independent garage a shot for your next car no matter where you are.. thanks again Billy and your team

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 10/07/21

    Thanks Grant was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. See you again !!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Jay S on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff was extremely polite and helpful. High quility cars. Would highly recommend using them and would also use them myself in the future.


  • 5

    Audi A7 Biturbo

    By stephen N on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were a pleasure to work with even under the current restrictions they made the purchase easy and straightforward On collection the car was prepared impeccably and was sitting ready to drive away. The paperwork and spare keys were placed in a large envelope to ensure a contactless handover. I can’t recommend the guys highly enough from my first visit to picking up the car I felt safe the staff were knowledgeable and helpful at all times


  • 5

    Highly recommend buying from Expressway Cars.

    By Mary C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Expressway Cars provided a helpful and supportive service when buying a car.. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ENEAS M on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top customer service from Billy, nothing was a problem and went the extra mile to get my car prepared and ready for me in jig time. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back when it’s time to change.


  • 5

    Well looked after

    By moira M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars ,great service, great prices I've now bought my last 9 cars from them


  • 5

    Excellent dealership. Best car buying experience.

    By ALI C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely, without a doubt, the best car buying experience we have ever had!! This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to my salesman. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. His knowledge and experience in car sales was far superior to that of any salesmen we have encountered at other dealerships. His approach is very relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He was willing to go that extra mile and found a way to make the deal work in our favour, with a new service, MOT and years warranty, and we couldn't ask for much more than that. He has followed up with several courtesy calls to make sure we are still happy with our purchase and reminding us he is there should we encounter any problems. Expressway Cars has a great selection of cars, we were very surprised at the standard of the cars, their prices and at how many cars they could fit in their facility.


  • 5

    WILL GO BACK....

    By gordon B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    first time using expressway and I will go back. Very easy process, no pressure and straightforward to deal with. Car well presented and documentation challenges all managed by the dealer. Great experience.


  • 5

    Great car,great service

    By ELAINE H on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought Porche Cayenne from this garage, excellent service from whole team especially Billy,had a slight problem just after I got the car( not their fault) problem was fixed straight away,also they filled the tank full of Desiel and had the car cleaned again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kevin Q on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, repeat customer and will be again. Mark and Billy are a joy to deal with nothing to much hassle.


‹ Prev Next ›