play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Expressway - Premium Select

At Expressway - Premium Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Expressway - Premium Select

Expressway - Premium Select
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By steven rooney on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have had a few cars from Expressways.. Always TOP service and Friendly staff. Couldn’t fault them! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Expressway for a car purchase! Excellent customer service and really easy to deal with!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Thomas deans on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Again nothing short of excellence Now into double figures of cars purchased from expressway! Marc , Bill and all the team done it again 🥇


  • 5

    By Douglas Curivam on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Range Rover from expressway cars . The guys made everything so easy and straight forward from providing finance to transferring my private reg number . Car collected fully valet and in pristine condition . Will definitely be back in future . 5 star .


  • 5

    By GARY GIFFIN on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from Expressway , again the quality of customer service was outstanding. High standard of service, nothing is to much trouble. Thanks again Billy , looking forward to dealing with you again in the future.

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 27/10/21

    Glad your happy and thanks for 5 star review.


  • 5

    Top class service, top class cars.

    By Grant Arnott on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class service throughout the whole process, forget your main dealers and large franchises with their fake 5 star claims. Give this independent garage a shot for your next car no matter where you are.. thanks again Billy and your team

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 10/07/21

    Thanks Grant was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. See you again !!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Jay S on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff was extremely polite and helpful. High quility cars. Would highly recommend using them and would also use them myself in the future.


  • 5

    Audi A7 Biturbo

    By stephen N on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were a pleasure to work with even under the current restrictions they made the purchase easy and straightforward On collection the car was prepared impeccably and was sitting ready to drive away. The paperwork and spare keys were placed in a large envelope to ensure a contactless handover. I can’t recommend the guys highly enough from my first visit to picking up the car I felt safe the staff were knowledgeable and helpful at all times


  • 5

    Highly recommend buying from Expressway Cars.

    By Mary C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Expressway Cars provided a helpful and supportive service when buying a car.. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ENEAS M on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top customer service from Billy, nothing was a problem and went the extra mile to get my car prepared and ready for me in jig time. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back when it’s time to change.


‹ Prev Next ›