play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Expressway - Premium Select

At Expressway - Premium Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Expressway - Premium Select

Expressway - Premium Select
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class.

    By Thomas B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic stock of prestige vehicles and I couldn’t be happier with the SLK I purchased, excllant service from the staff they were extremely helpful, a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By PETER S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, helpful with no pressure, smooth transaction. Used car buying as it should be - recommended.


  • 5

    So easy to deal with

    By MICHAEL B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 3 series bmw , the car is excellent, and so are the staff, will certainly use them again, and I would highly recommend expressways cars, thanks ,


  • 5

    great experiance with expressway cars

    By Nicole M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    staff were great at helping me find my dream car, would highly recomend them!


  • 5

    Another car from Expressway

    By Moira M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and choice from the guys at expressway. This is the 7th car we have bought from them. Mark, Billy and all the guys..thanks again can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    New car delighted

    By Robert C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales team had me my finance accepted in no time and car picked up on same day. Be back again for cars in future that's for sure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lorna G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do busy with. No pressure from salesman and all questions answered fully. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By ken M on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my 7th car from expressway , i cant praise the team high enough , everthing went smoothly , if your looking for a new car ?, give expressway a try , i am sure you wont be dissapopinted , thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Delighted

    By John M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service again from billy back after 18months. Great deal on my xc90 and bought mercedes ml. Thank you again for no hassle experience see you again john.


  • 5

    Expressway is the Best

    By Paul T on 04 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Expressway for over 10 years. I have bought many vehicles from these guys. They are exceptional to deal with. Honest in helping with the selection of car and suitability for my needs. My latest vehicle is the Overfinch. Love the car. Addition to buying cars. The after care is outstanding. I have constant support when I have had issues. I will only ever deal with Expressway in the future as I know they are giving me an honest deal and an honest car.


‹ Prev Next ›