play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Expressway - Premium Select

At Expressway - Premium Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Expressway - Premium Select

Expressway - Premium Select
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lorna G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do busy with. No pressure from salesman and all questions answered fully. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Dylan C on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Expressway and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service , great experience , no pressure selling , they let the cars speak for themselves . Very high standard of preparation . Billy made it a pleasant experience from start to finish . Would use again


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Expressway Cars

    By Calum P on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from both Marc and Billy can't fault them at all brilliant. 3rd car purchased from them over the years and they always give the best service top car company to deal with and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi A6 TDI

    By William R on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple and easy people to deal. Provided all the information and help on the car i asked about. Left to visit other dealers Billy gave us contact details as he wished us good luck for the day . After spending day out looking phoned the following day placed deposit and collected a week later with car documents and covid detailing done. Highly recommend this dealer for 1st class service and range of cars.

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 06/04/21

    Thanks for the 5 STAR review Bill ! Glad to be of help !


  • 5

    Great service second car bought from this garage

    By Paul M on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First Class Second Car Bought Hear Thanks For Great Service


  • 5

    perfection from start to finish

    By thomas D on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    yet again ,service was 1st class. Marc and his team could not have been more helpful, not the first car i have purchased from Expressway and wont be the last


  • 5

    excellent service

    By ken M on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my 7th car from expressway , i cant praise the team high enough , everthing went smoothly , if your looking for a new car ?, give expressway a try , i am sure you wont be dissapopinted , thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Delighted

    By John M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service again from billy back after 18months. Great deal on my xc90 and bought mercedes ml. Thank you again for no hassle experience see you again john.


  • 5

    Expressway is the Best

    By Paul T on 04 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Expressway for over 10 years. I have bought many vehicles from these guys. They are exceptional to deal with. Honest in helping with the selection of car and suitability for my needs. My latest vehicle is the Overfinch. Love the car. Addition to buying cars. The after care is outstanding. I have constant support when I have had issues. I will only ever deal with Expressway in the future as I know they are giving me an honest deal and an honest car.