play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 7620008 | 07989 980904
94 -100 KIRKINTILLOCH ROAD, BISHOPBRIGGS, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G64 2AB

Customer reviews of Expressway - Premium Select

At Expressway - Premium Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Expressway - Premium Select

Expressway - Premium Select
5
5.0

All 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lorna G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do busy with. No pressure from salesman and all questions answered fully. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    First class service this is my 3rd car from this dealer and i would not go to any other speak to John or Mark both will help with what you are looking for thanks again for your help and service.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Partner bought a used Volvo from Billy. Really easy to deal with, straight talking, delivered on time. Going back very soon I made the mistake of buying from a Range Rover dealer and the service has been awful. See you soon Billy for another deal.


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Peter M on 28 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Probably one of the least stressful and easiest car buying experiences I've had. Billy was a great guy to deal with, pleasant, friendly and happy to chat. He responded to queries and requests positively and he delivered on what he promised. The car I bought was competitively priced and immaculately presented and I received a fair price for my own car in part exchange. Overall, a great quality of service and I would happily recommend.

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 28/09/23

    Hi Peter , We appreciate your feed back and value your custom. Was a pleasure dealing with you from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Dylan C on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Expressway and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service , great experience , no pressure selling , they let the cars speak for themselves . Very high standard of preparation . Billy made it a pleasant experience from start to finish . Would use again


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Expressway Cars

    By Calum P on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from both Marc and Billy can't fault them at all brilliant. 3rd car purchased from them over the years and they always give the best service top car company to deal with and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi A6 TDI

    By William R on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple and easy people to deal. Provided all the information and help on the car i asked about. Left to visit other dealers Billy gave us contact details as he wished us good luck for the day . After spending day out looking phoned the following day placed deposit and collected a week later with car documents and covid detailing done. Highly recommend this dealer for 1st class service and range of cars.

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 06/04/21

    Thanks for the 5 STAR review Bill ! Glad to be of help !


  • 5

    Great service second car bought from this garage

    By Paul M on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First Class Second Car Bought Hear Thanks For Great Service


  • 5

    perfection from start to finish

    By thomas D on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    yet again ,service was 1st class. Marc and his team could not have been more helpful, not the first car i have purchased from Expressway and wont be the last