play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Expressway - Premium Select

At Expressway - Premium Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Expressway - Premium Select

Expressway - Premium Select
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class.

    By Thomas B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic stock of prestige vehicles and I couldn’t be happier with the SLK I purchased, excllant service from the staff they were extremely helpful, a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By PETER S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, helpful with no pressure, smooth transaction. Used car buying as it should be - recommended.


  • 5

    So easy to deal with

    By MICHAEL B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 3 series bmw , the car is excellent, and so are the staff, will certainly use them again, and I would highly recommend expressways cars, thanks ,


  • 5

    great experiance with expressway cars

    By Nicole M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    staff were great at helping me find my dream car, would highly recomend them!


  • 5

    Another car from Expressway

    By Moira M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and choice from the guys at expressway. This is the 7th car we have bought from them. Mark, Billy and all the guys..thanks again can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lorna G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do busy with. No pressure from salesman and all questions answered fully. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Expressway Cars

    By Calum P on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from both Marc and Billy can't fault them at all brilliant. 3rd car purchased from them over the years and they always give the best service top car company to deal with and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi A6 TDI

    By William R on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very simple and easy people to deal. Provided all the information and help on the car i asked about. Left to visit other dealers Billy gave us contact details as he wished us good luck for the day . After spending day out looking phoned the following day placed deposit and collected a week later with car documents and covid detailing done. Highly recommend this dealer for 1st class service and range of cars.

    Reply from Expressway - Premium Select on 06/04/21

    Thanks for the 5 STAR review Bill ! Glad to be of help !


  • 5

    Great service second car bought from this garage

    By Paul M on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First Class Second Car Bought Hear Thanks For Great Service


  • 5

    perfection from start to finish

    By thomas D on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    yet again ,service was 1st class. Marc and his team could not have been more helpful, not the first car i have purchased from Expressway and wont be the last